Creating memorials in loving memory of our pets...

 
Invite others to view this Memorial. Enter email addresses below:
Security code
 

This memorial is sponsored by:

What a beauty... Fluffy (Carla, Bon & Maui)

  
Memorial created 03-15-2010 by
Marnie & Tad
Fluffy
1992 - March 3 2010

 

MONDAY NIGHT PET LOSS

CANDLE LIGHTING CEREMONY

Every Monday night, there is a candle lighting ceremony for pets that have passed.


 http://www.mondaycandleceremony.com/

 

 

 

TIMES IN THE UNITED STATES

            10PM Eastern

        9PM Central

     8PM Mountain

 7PM Pacific

 5PM Hawaii

 

 

 WORLD WIDE TIMES

The weekly Candle Lighting Ceremony is at 02:00 Greenwich Mean Time Tuesday mornings. 


Fluffy's first candle lighting was 4/5/2010.

We chose a candle in her favorite color.

 

  You can also light a virtual candle when you are traveling. Just go to this website and click on an unlit candle. 

Candles

 

 

 

Please sign the guestbook for Fluffy by clicking here

This page has been visited 625 times

 

Honor, cherish and share your loved one's story.

 

Home  ::   About  ::   Create  ::   Search  ::   Terms of Use  ::   Privacy  ::   Affiliates  ::   FAQ  ::   Links
Copyright(1996-2008) © Critters Inc. All rights reserved.